AVG TuneUp 10 appareils 1 an (anglais/français)

€13,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 10 appareils
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

AVG TuneUp 10 appareils 1 an (anglais/français)

€13,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 10 appareils
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Installer sur 10 appareils
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence d'un an

Plus la période de support de la licence du programme que vous achetez est longue, plus vous bénéficiez longtemps des mises à jour logicielles et des correctifs de sécurité. AVG TuneUp 10 appareils 1 an vous offre les fonctionnalités de PC TuneUp, AVG Cleaner pour Android et AVG Cleaner pour Mac à utiliser sur 10 appareils pendant deux ans. Utilisez-le pour ajuster et ranger vos smartphones, PC et Mac. 

Grâce à des fonctionnalités intégrées permettant d'optimiser ses performances, AVG TuneUp 10 Appareils 1 an effectue automatiquement une maintenance régulière pour garantir le bon fonctionnement de ses fonctionnalités. Profitez de mises à jour de nettoyage programmées pour faciliter la suppression des fichiers indésirables de vos appareils. La fonctionnalité d'optimisation en direct sélectionne les formes de fonctionnement les plus idéales pour les appareils PC, Mac et Android. 

Imaginez à quel point un programme de nettoyage de PC offrant une prise en charge multiplateforme serait utile à vos appareils. Sur un PC Windows, AVG PC TuneUp accélère ; Allumez et nettoyez votre PC en quelques secondes. Si vous êtes un utilisateur Android, profitez d'AVG Cleaner PRO pour Android qui accélère votre téléphone, prolonge la durée de vie de la batterie et crée plus d'espace sur votre appareil. AVG TuneUp 10 Appareils 1 an couvre également les MacBook avec AVG Cleaner pour Mac, qui recherche et supprime les fichiers de la corbeille masqués et les fichiers en double aident à créer plus d'espace de stockage.  

Grâce à ses outils complets, AVG TuneUp 10 Appareils 1 an fonctionne comme une application de productivité riche en fonctionnalités. L'optimisation en direct s'exécute en arrière-plan pour garantir que les applications consommant de la puissance du processeur sont contrôlées. Les processus internes de votre PC ralentissent-ils ses performances globales ? Utilisez le mode Turbo pour arrêter plus de 70 processus internes en un seul clic. Améliorez la durée de vie de la batterie de vos appareils grâce au mode économie et au mode avion, qui permettent au système de consommer peu d'énergie lorsque vous ne l'utilisez pas.  

Vous recherchez un autre produit AVG ? Assurez-vous de jeter un œil à notre section boutique et de parcourir toutes les solutions antivirus disponibles. Choisissez la protection idéale pour vos besoins et bénéficiez des meilleures offres sur les logiciels de cybersécurité en achetant chez nous.

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

AVG TuneUp 10 Devices 1 Year (Eng/Fr)

$16.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 10 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

AVG TuneUp 10 Devices 1 Year (Eng/Fr)

$16.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 10 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Install on 10 devices
  • Instant digital download
  • 1 year license

The longer the support period on the license of the program you're buying, the longer you enjoy software updates and security fixes. AVG TuneUp 10 Devices 1Yr gives you the features of PC TuneUp, AVG Cleaner for Android and AVG Cleaner for Mac to use on 10 devices for two years. Use it to adjust and tidy up your smartphones, PC and Mac. 

With built-in features for optimizing its performance, AVG TuneUp 10 Devices 1Yr automatically performs regular maintenance to ensure its features are working well. Enjoy programmed cleaning updates to make it easy to remove junk files from your devices. The Live Optimization feature chooses the most ideal forms for operation for PC, Mac, and Android devices. 

Imagine how useful a PC cleaning program that offers multi-platform support would be to your devices. On Windows PC, AVG PC TuneUp accelerates; power up and clean up your PC in seconds. If you're an Android user, enjoy the AVG Cleaner PRO for Android that accelerates your telephone, extends battery life and creates more space in your device. AVG TuneUp 10 Devices 1Yr also covers MacBooks with the AVG Cleaner for Mac, which finds and deletes concealed trash files and duplicate files assist to create more storage space.  

With its extensive tools, AVG TuneUp 10 Devices 1Yr works as a feature-packed productivity app. Live Optimization runs in the background to ensure that apps taking up CPU power are controlled. Are internal processes in your PC slowing down its overall performance? Use Turbo Mode to stop over 70 internal processes in just one click. Improve the battery life of your devices with Economy Mode and Flight Mode, which allow the system to take up little power when you're not using it.   

Are you looking for a different AVG product? Make sure to take a look into our store section and browse through all available antivirus solutions. Choose the perfect protection for your needs and get the best deals on cybersecurity software by shopping with us.

Frequently asked questions