Save: 8% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software Shield Antivirus - 12 Months License
Shield Antivirus - Licence 12 mois
€720,95 EUR €783,95 EUR
Installer sur 1 appareil Téléchargement numérique instantané Licence d'un an Shield Antivirus est une solution de sécurité adaptée aux ordinateurs de bureau et portables. Protégez votre appareil, vos fichiers et votre confidentialité en utilisant une application compétente pour bloquer tous les logiciels malveillants, virus, chevaux de Troie, logiciels espions et autres menaces émergentes à jour. Approuvée par des centaines de milliers d'utilisateurs, c'est une application qui vaut votre argent. Grâce à des mécanismes de protection active, Shield Antivirus protège votre ordinateur contre les cybermenaces à chaque heure de la journée. Il surveille en permanence l'activité sur votre appareil, détectant et bloquant toute activité suspecte ou dangereuse. Cette technologie est capable de lutter même contre les logiciels malveillants les plus récents. Combinez une technologie antivirus puissante avec des mesures anti-spyware avancées pour garantir la protection de votre identité. Des milliers d’entreprises tentent d’espionner les gens et de nombreux criminels en ligne utilisent des tactiques sales pour collecter des informations sur vous. Protégez votre vie privée avec Shield Antivirus. La protection ne s'arrête pas à votre ordinateur de bureau ou portable : vous devez également vous protéger en ligne. De nombreuses personnes font l’erreur d’acheter une suite de sécurité Internet en plus de leur logiciel antivirus. Avec Shield Antivirus, vous bénéficiez d'une protection complète lorsque vous naviguez sur Internet. Shield Antivirus est facile à installer, ce qui en fait une solution accessible à tous les utilisateurs. Le processus est rapide et transparent, offrant un moyen simple de sécuriser immédiatement votre appareil. L'interface de l'application continue de porter cette caractéristique, car elle est compréhensible et facile à apprendre même pour les débutants. Vous recherchez un autre produit antivirus ? Assurez-vous de jeter un œil à notre section boutique et de parcourir toutes les solutions antivirus disponibles. Choisissez la protection idéale pour vos besoins et bénéficiez des meilleures offres sur les logiciels de cybersécurité en achetant chez nous. Profitez d'une protection complète sans avoir à vous soucier de surcharger votre processeur ou de ralentir votre appareil. Shield Antivirus fonctionne en utilisant un minimum de ressources système tout en maximisant sa capacité à vous protéger à l'aide d'un moteur de détection et d'algorithmes avancés.
Save: 22% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software Shield Antivirus Maximum Computer Protection
Shield Antivirus Protection maximale de l'ordinateur
€80,95 EUR €103,95 EUR
Installer sur 1 appareil Téléchargement numérique instantané Licence à vie L'antivirus Shield offre une protection contre tous les virus, logiciels malveillants, ransomwares, chevaux de Troie et logiciels espions actuels pour les ordinateurs personnels de bureau et portables. L'antivirus Shield utilise des mécanismes de protection active pour protéger votre ordinateur contre toutes les menaces et est configuré pour surveiller, bloquer et alerter chaque fois qu'une menace est détectée. Shield Antivirus offre un processus d'installation simple, de vastes capacités de surveillance et d'alerte, ainsi qu'une protection des e-mails en bloquant et en mettant en quarantaine toutes les menaces localisées dans les e-mails entrants. L'antivirus Shield offre une protection complète contre les menaces Internet/de navigation pour une fraction de la charge du processeur grâce à son moteur de détection et ses algorithmes avancés. L'antivirus Shield analyse automatiquement un ordinateur à la recherche de menaces selon un calendrier défini et comprend également des outils et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires tels que l'effaceur de fichiers sécurisé, le nettoyeur d'historique et le gestionnaire de démarrage pour vous aider à protéger votre ordinateur et à fonctionner à des performances optimales.
Save: 31% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software Protection Setup
Configuration des protections
€48,95 EUR €71,95 EUR
Nous offrons une protection inégalée pour votre ordinateur. Il s’agit du meilleur package de protection que vous puissiez obtenir à n’importe quel prix, et il est également installé par des experts. Ce package comprend un logiciel anti-malware de premier ordre, un logiciel anti-virus et un blocage des popups et des publicités. Votre ordinateur sera protégé pendant une année entière par ces grandes marques de logiciels.
Save: 21% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps Password Shield - 12 Months License
Bouclier de mot de passe ShieldApps - Licence de 12 mois
€24,95 EUR €31,95 EUR
Sécurisez vos mots de passe Password Shield est conçu pour être un moyen convivial de stocker en toute sécurité tous vos mots de passe dans un emplacement centralisé. Password Shield organise les mots de passe par courrier électronique, banque, jeu, etc. Il est facilement configurable et personnalisable, permettant aux utilisateurs d'ajouter des informations ainsi que de créer des catégories personnalisées pour une meilleure organisation. La configuration de Password Shield est simple et ne nécessite qu'un mot de passe principal et une adresse e-mail (en cas d'oubli du mot de passe principal). Stockez tous vos mots de passe au même endroit et ne perdez plus de temps à essayer de vous rappeler où vous avez noté vos mots de passe. N'oubliez plus jamais un mot de passe grâce à l'Agent de mot de passe.  
Save: 30% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps Anti Malware - 24 Months License
ShieldApps Anti Malware - Licence 24 mois
€55,95 EUR €79,95 EUR
Anti Malware est un logiciel anti-malware de premier ordre qui offre une protection 24h/24 et 7j/7 contre les logiciels malveillants, les virus et les chevaux de Troie.  
Save: 19% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps PC Cleaning Utility - 12 Months License
Utilitaire de nettoyage PC ShieldApps - Licence de 12 mois
€96,95 EUR €119,95 EUR
Débarrassez votre ordinateur de tout encombrement inutile ! Nettoie votre PC comme un pro ! Utilisez PC Cleaning Utility pour nettoyer votre PC des fichiers qui obstruent et surchargent votre disque dur. PC Cleaning Utility est un nettoyeur de système qui fait du nettoyage de votre ordinateur un processus simple et sûr. Au fil du temps, un ordinateur se remplit de fichiers qui finissent par obstruer le disque dur. PC Cleaning Utility nettoie les fichiers qui pourraient entraîner un fonctionnement inférieur aux normes de votre ordinateur. En nettoyant les fichiers problématiques, PC Cleaning Utility aidera à prévenir les pannes et les blocages du système. Avec PC Cleaner, vous pouvez choisir les zones de votre ordinateur à analyser et à nettoyer. Choisissez parmi les périphériques virtuels, les bibliothèques, les chaînes d'installation, les fichiers indésirables, les fichiers temporaires, les logiciels système, l'historique et le menu Démarrer, et bien plus encore.L'utilitaire de nettoyage PC est facile à installer et ne prend que quelques minutes. Il n'y a pas de processus compliqué car les paramètres de PC Cleaning Utility garantissent un processus d'installation fluide et sans problème. Gagnez du temps en installant PC Cleaning Utility dès maintenant afin de ne pas avoir à passer du temps plus tard à tenter de résoudre des problèmes système complexes. Points forts de l'utilitaire de nettoyage de PC ShieldApps Nettoyer : l'utilitaire de nettoyage PC nettoie et réaligne les fichiers qui pourraient ralentir votre ordinateur et entraîner un fonctionnement inférieur aux normes. Réduire l'encombrement : L'encombrement des fichiers peut occuper un espace très utile sur l'ordinateur d'un utilisateur, ce qui entraîne un fonctionnement lent de celui-ci. Utilisez l'utilitaire de nettoyage de PC pour réduire l'encombrement et libérer de l'espace sur le disque dur. Gérer l'état de l'ordinateur : En nettoyant les fichiers potentiellement problématiques, l'utilitaire de nettoyage de PC minimise le risque de gel ou de panne de l'ordinateur provoqué par ces fichiers. Défragmenter : utilisez l'utilitaire de nettoyage PC pour défragmenter le registre d'un ordinateur, car au fil du temps, le registre d'un ordinateur se fragmente lorsque les fichiers sont constamment supprimés, ce qui entraîne une baisse des performances.
Save: 20% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps PC Privacy Shield - 12 Months License
ShieldApps PC Privacy Shield - Licence de 12 mois
€31,95 EUR €39,95 EUR
Votre confidentialité est importante ! PC Privacy Shield effacera votre empreinte numérique en ligne, y compris votre historique de navigation et vos enregistrements de suivi. PC Privacy Shield vous fournira également un mécanisme avancé de cryptage de fichiers pour protéger vos fichiers personnels et sensibles ! PC Privacy Shield est utilisé à la fois pour défendre ses informations contre le phishing ET pour couvrir ses traces en cas de besoin. PC Privacy Shield vous permettra de crypter ou de supprimer les informations de connexion et d'alerter en temps réel lorsque celles-ci sont enregistrées par les navigateurs. PC Privacy Shield inclut un bloqueur de publicités facile à utiliser qui bloque les bannières publicitaires ennuyeuses et parfois abusives ! Points forts du Bouclier de confidentialité pour PC NE PAS LAISSER DE TRACES DERRIÈRE Ne laissez aucune trace de votre activité privée en ligne sur le Web et sur votre ordinateur ou ordinateur portable. GARDER CONTRE LA FRAUDE SUR INTERNET Empêchez le phishing et le vol d'identité en arrêtant net les pirates informatiques, les escrocs et les fraudeurs. PROTÉGEZ VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES Dors mieux la nuit en sachant que votre PC est plus protégé contre les intrus et les visiteurs indésirables. EMPÊCHEZ LES ANNONCEURS DE PRYING Supprimez automatiquement les cookies que les annonceurs placent sur votre PC pour en savoir plus sur vos habitudes et comportements.
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps Ransomware Defender - 12 Months License
ShieldApps Ransomware Defender - Licence 12 mois
€40,95 EUR
Installer sur 1 appareil Téléchargement numérique instantané Licence d'un an Ransomware Defender de ShieldApps traite les ransomwares connus comme aucune autre solution ne le peut. Spécialement conçu pour détecter et bloquer les ransomwares avant que des dommages ne soient causés. Ransomware Defender met sur liste noire et arrête les ransomwares courants et uniques. Une fois installé, Ransomware Defender monte la garde 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, en utilisant des algorithmes de protection active améliorés par un système d'alertes et de notifications convivial. Ransomware Defender est entièrement automatisé et prend en charge toutes les menaces via un mécanisme avancé Analyse > Détecter > Verrouillage qui monte la garde pour détecter les menaces. Les ransomwares fonctionnent avec tous les principaux antivirus et produits anti-malware.
Save: 28% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps VPN - 12 Months License
ShieldApps VPN - Licence 12 mois
€56,95 EUR €79,95 EUR
 Protéger votre navigation et vos informations en ligne 24h/24 et 7j/7 ; Naviguez sur Internet, en privé ; Soyez en sécurité chaque fois que vous vous connectez pour faire des achats, diffuser des contenus et socialiser ! ShieldApps VPN sécurise la connexion entre votre appareil, le point d'accès Wi-Fi auquel vous êtes connecté et le Web. ShieldApps VPN est utilisé pour protéger votre navigation en ligne contre le suivi, la surveillance d'informations, la journalisation IP et bien plus encore, vous offrant un anonymat et une confidentialité complets !ShieldApps VPN utilise des algorithmes de cryptage puissants pour masquer et falsifier votre emplacement afin que vous puissiez naviguer Internet librement, sans limitation géographique, censure ou toute autre restriction. Licence valable jusqu'à 3 appareils. VPN ShieldApps compatible avec Windows, Android, Mac et iOS  Pourquoi utiliser une connexion VPN ShieldApps ? Confidentialité améliorée : Confidentialité améliorée – Protégez vos informations privées et vos habitudes de navigation en masquant votre identité lorsque vous utilisez la connexion VPN. Liberté totale en ligne : Contournez toute restriction géographique en utilisant des serveurs de localisation distants pour falsifier votre véritable adresse IP et votre véritable emplacement. Sécurité maximale : La connexion VPN sécurisée ajoute un tunnel crypté entre votre activité Web et toute personne tentant de rechercher des appareils potentiels à pirater. Navigation plus fluide : Les algorithmes de chiffrement VPN et anti-publicité de ShieldApps améliorent la vitesse de navigation et réduisent les bannières publicitaires et les éléments de suivi gênants. Anonyme : Surfez sur le Web de manière anonyme et en toute confidentialité. Divers : Choisissez parmi plusieurs emplacements de serveur disponibles à tout moment. Sécurisé : Vos données sont hautement protégées grâce au cryptage AES 256 bits. Illimité : utilisez le VPN ShieldApps pour faire des achats, diffuser et socialiser sans aucune limitation de bande passante.
Save: 20% DÉSACTIVÉ
ShieldApps Software ShieldApps Webcam Blocker - 12 Months License
ShieldApps Webcam Blocker - Licence 12 mois
€63,95 EUR €79,95 EUR
Protégez votre webcam contre les intrusions Webcam Blocker de ShieldApps est un logiciel de cyberconfidentialité conçu pour protéger la webcam et le microphone de votre ordinateur contre les tentatives de piratage et contre les failles de sécurité internes ou externes. Webcam Blocker de ShieldApps est un logiciel de sécurité sophistiqué utilisant des algorithmes avancés d'amélioration de la confidentialité avec une interface simple offrant une protection en un seul clic. Le bloqueur de webcam de ShieldApps équipe les webcams standards de mécanismes avancés de protection de la vie privée, qui vous permettent de bloquer toute tentative de piratage de votre caméra.

Shield Antivirus - 12 Months License
Shield Antivirus - 12 Months License
$899.99
Install on 1 device Instant digital download 1 year license Shield Antivirus is a security solution suitable for both desktop and laptop computers. Protect your device, files, and privacy by using a proficient application to block all to-date malware, viruses, Trojans, spyware, and other emerging threats. Trusted by hundreds of thousands of users, it's an application worth your money. Utilizing active protection mechanisms, Shield Antivirus protects your computer from cyber threats every hour of the day. It constantly monitors the activity on your device, detecting and blocking any suspicious or dangerous activity. This technology is able to combat even the newest malware. Combine powerful antivirus technology with advanced anti-spyware measures to ensure your identity is protected. Thousands of companies attempt to spy on people, and many online criminals use dirty tactics to collect information about you. Guard your privacy with Shield Antivirus. Protection doesn't stop at your desktop or laptop — you need to secure yourself online as well. Many people make the mistake of purchasing an internet security suite in addition to their antivirus software. With Shield Antivirus, you get full protection when browsing the internet. Shield Antivirus is easy to install, making it an accessible solution for all users. The process is quick and seamless, providing a smooth way to immediately secure your device. The interface of the application continues to carry this characteristic, as it's comprehensible and easy to learn even to beginners. Are you looking for a different antivirus product? Make sure to take a look into our store section and browse through all available antivirus solutions. Choose the perfect protection for your needs and get the best deals on cybersecurity software by shopping with us. Enjoy full protection without having to worry about overloading your CPU or slowing down your device. Shield Antivirus operates using minimal system resources while maximizing its ability to guard you using an advanced detection engine and algorithms.
Shield Antivirus Maximum Computer Protection
Shield Antivirus Maximum Computer Protection
$99.99
Install on 1 device Instant digital download Lifetime license Shield antivirus offers protection from all to-date viruses, malware, ransomware, trojans, and spyware for personal desktop and laptop computers. Shield antivirus utilizes active protection mechanisms to protect your computer from all threats and is set to monitor, block, and alert whenever a threat is detected. Shield Antivirus features an easy installation process, vast monitoring and alerts capabilities, as well as email protection by blocking and quarantining any threats located in incoming emails. Shield antivirus offers full protection from internet/browsing threats at a fraction of the CPU load due to its advanced detection engine and algorithms. Shield antivirus will automatically scan a computer for threats on a defined schedule and also includes extra tools and features such as the secure file eraser, history cleaner, and start-up manager to help keep your computer protected and operating at peak performance.
iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware (Unlimited Device)
iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware (Unlimited Device)
$14.99 $31.99
Save: 53%
Install on unlimited devices Instant digital download Full protection Your computer is meant to speed things up, not slow things down. That's why we offer you the Iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware Unlimited Device. It provides outstanding antivirus and antispyware protection for performance-minded users. It works efficiently, without slowing your PC down. Unlike other security products out there, you can work, game, shop, and socialize online without worry. No gimmicks, no bloat, no hassles, and no slowdowns. The System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware blocks and removes all kinds of PC threats.  As a final breakthrough, this is a security solution just for you. Iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware never gets in your way during any activity. There’s no fear of interruption. Your games, videos, or other programs run smoothly on your PC. Iolo System Shield uses a revolutionary approach that allows it to ensure real-time threat protection. It will do this with an invisible footprint and nearly zero resource consumption. Iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware does not weigh your system down with unnecessary add-ons or background activities like many antiviruses out there. Instead, it neutralizes threats swiftly so you never miss a beat as you use your PC. Iolo System Shield's intelligent design and exclusive technology is a product of over a decade of optimization experience. There's also the proprietary knowledge that enables the product to tailor itself specifically to each PC for a fine-tuned operation like no other security software.  There’s a Hyperscan Technology that provides an invisible suit of armor for your PC and nullifies external attacks in real-time. With the Sentient Technology, Iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware neutralize rogue or mutated programs on all your connected PCs. It also combats other yet-unclassified threats. Not the right Antivirus version for you? Take a look at our store and browse through available options to find the perfect match for your needs.  Get the best deal on Iolo System Shield Antivirus & Antispyware Unlimited Device by shopping with us.  
Protection Setup
Protection Setup
$59.99
We offer unparalleled protection for your computer. This is the best protection package you can get at any price, and it’s installed by experts too. Included in this package are topnotch anti-malware software, anti-virus software and popup and advertisement blocking. Your computer will be protected for a whole year by these leading software brands.
ShieldApps Password Shield
ShieldApps Password Shield - 12 Months License
$29.99
Secure Your Passwords Password Shield is designed to be a user friendly way to securely store all of your passwords in a centralized location. Password Shield organizes passwords by email, bank, gaming, etc. It is easily configurable and customizable, allowing users to add information as well create custom categories for better organization. Password Shield setup is simple and only requires a master password and email address (in case the master password is forgotten). Store all your password in one place and stop wasting time trying to remember where you wrote your passwords down. Never forget a password again with Password Shield.  
ShieldApps Anti Malware
ShieldApps Anti Malware - 24 Months License
$68.99
Anti Malware is top-notch anti malware software that offers 24/7 malware protection from malware, viruses and trojans.  
ShieldApps PC Cleaning Utility
ShieldApps PC Cleaning Utility - 12 Months License
$119.99
Clear your pc of unnecessary clutter! Cleans Your PC Like a Pro! Use PC Cleaning Utility to clean your PC of files that are clogging and crowding your hard drive. PC Cleaning Utility is a system cleaner that makes cleaning your computer a safe and simple process. Over time a computer becomes full of files that eventually clog the hard drive. PC Cleaning Utility cleans files that could be causing your computer to perform at a substandard level. By cleaning up problematic files, PC Cleaning Utility will help prevent system crashes and freezes. With PC Cleaner you can choose which areas on your computer to scan and clean. Choose from virtual devices, libraries, installations strings, junk files, temporary files, system software, history and start menu, and more.PC Cleaning Utility is easy to install and only takes a few minutes. There is no long complicated process because PC Cleaning Utility’s settings ensure a smooth, trouble-free installation process. Save time by installing PC Cleaning Utility now so you don’t have to spend time later attempting to fix complicated system issues. ShieldApps PC Cleaning Utility Highlights Clean: PC Cleaning Utility cleans and realigns files that could be slowing down your computer and causing it to perform at a substandard level. Reduce clutter: File clutter can take up much needed space on a user’s computer causing it to function sluggishly. Use PC Cleaning Utility to reduce clutter and free up hard drive space. Manage pc health: By cleaning up potentially-problematic files, PC Cleaning Utility minimizes the chance of a computer freeze or crash caused by such files. Defragment: Use PC Cleaning Utility to defragment a computer’s registry, as over time a computer’s registry becomes fragmented when files are constantly deleted causing performance to decline.
ShieldApps PC Privacy Shield
ShieldApps PC Privacy Shield - 12 Months License
$38.98
Your Privacy Matters! PC Privacy Shield will wipe out your online digital footprint, including your browsing history and tracking records. PC Privacy Shield will also provide you with an advanced file encryption mechanism to protect your personal and sensitive files! PC Privacy Shield is used to both defend one’s information from phishing AND to cover his/her tracks when needed. PC Privacy Shield will let you encrypt or delete login credentials and alert in real-time when those are being logged by the browsers. PC Privacy Shield includes an easy to use ad blocker that blocks annoying and sometimes abusive banner advertisements! PC Privacy Shield Highlights DON'T LEAVE TRACKS BEHIND Leave no traces of your private online activity on the Web and your computer or laptop.   GUARD AGAINST INTERNET FRAUD Prevent phishing and identity theft by stopping hackers, scammers and fraudsters dead in their tracks.   PROTECT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION Sleep better at night knowing that your PC is safer from intruders and unwelcome visitors.   STOP ADVERTISERS FROM PRYING Automatically delete cookies that advertisers place on your PC to learn about your habits and behaviors.
ShieldApps Ransomware Defender - 12 Months License
ShieldApps Ransomware Defender - 12 Months License
$49.99
Install on 1 device Instant digital download 1 year license ShieldApps’ Ransomware Defender deals with known ransomware in a way no other solution can. Specially designed for detecting and blocking ransomware before there’s any damage done. Ransomware Defender blacklists and stops common and unique ransomware. Once installed, Ransomware Defender stands guard 24/7, utilizing active protection algorithms enhanced with user-friendly alerts and notifications system. Ransomware Defender is fully automated, taking care of all threats via an advanced Scan > Detect > Lock Down mechanism that stands guard to detect threats. Ransomware works with all major antiviruses and anti-malware products.
ShieldApps VPN
ShieldApps VPN - 12 Months License
$69.99
 Protecting Your Online Browsing and Information 24/7; Browse the Internet, privately; Be safe whenever you connect to shop, stream & socialize! ShieldApps VPN secures the connection between your device, the WiFi hotspot that you have connected to, and the world wide web. ShieldApps VPN is used to protect your online browsing from tracking, information snooping, ip-logging and more, providing you complete anonymity and privacy!ShieldApps VPN uses strong encryption algorithms to mask and falsify your location so you can browse the internet freely, without geographical limitation, censorship or any other restriction.  License valid up to 3 devices. ShieldApps VPN compatible with Windows, Android, Mac and iOS  Why use a ShieldApps VPN connection? Enhanced privacy: Enhanced Privacy – Protect your private information and browsing habits by hiding your identity while using the VPN connection. Complete online freedom: Bypass any geographical restriction by using remote location servers to falsify your true ip address and location. Maximized security: The secure VPN connection adds an encrypted tunnel between your web-activity and anyone who tries to look for potential devices to hack into. Smoother browsing: ShieldApps VPN encryption and anti-advertisement algorithms enhance browsing speed and reduce annoying banner ads and tracking elements. Anonymous: Surf the web anonymously with complete privacy. Diverse: Choose from multiple server locations available at all times. Secured: Your data is highly protected with 256-bit AES encryption. Unlimited: Use ShieldApps VPN to shop, stream and socialize without any bandwidth limitations.
ShieldApps Webcam Blocker - 12 Months License
ShieldApps Webcam Blocker - 12 Months License
$78.98
Protect Your Webcam from Intrusion ShieldApps’ Webcam Blocker is a cyber-privacy software designed to protect your computer’s webcam and microphone from hacking attempts and from internal or external breaches in security. ShieldApps’ Webcam Blocker is sophisticated security software utilizing advanced privacy enhancement algorithms with a simple interface offering single-click protection. ShieldApps’ Webcam Blocker equips standard webcams with advanced privacy protection mechanisms, which allows you to block any attempt at hacking your camera.