McAfee Antivirus (1 PC, 1 an)

€15,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 1 appareil
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

McAfee Antivirus (1 PC, 1 an)

€15,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 1 appareil
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Installer sur 1 appareil
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence d'un an

Si vous êtes un utilisateur assidu d'Internet depuis longtemps, il est probable que vous ayez déjà entendu parler du nom McAfee. John McAfee a créé un héritage avec sa gamme de produits contre les menaces en ligne, qui est devenue l'une des solutions antivirus les plus populaires au monde en raison de ses capacités robustes et de sa compatibilité avec de nombreux systèmes d'exploitation. Une partie de cette gamme de produits est McAfee Antivirus, qui vous apporte tous les éléments essentiels pour sécuriser sans effort votre système contre les menaces en ligne.

Ne soyez pas victime de stratagèmes bon marché tels que le phishing, les ransomwares ou les chevaux de Troie enregistreurs de frappe qui tentent de détourner vos comptes en ligne, de chiffrer vos fichiers et de ruiner votre vie sans véritable raison. Avec McAfee Antivirus 1 PC / 1 an, vous pouvez rester en sécurité contre les menaces connues et émergentes, ne laissant aux attaquants aucune possibilité de causer des problèmes.

Devenez le cauchemar vivant des cybercriminels et des pirates informatiques avec McAfee AntiVirus Plus, doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles qui protègent votre appareil, votre identité, votre vie privée et votre famille. Dites bonjour à la sécurité et à la commodité numériques dans une seule application et achetez le dernier McAfee Antivirus 1-PC / 1-An avec une licence d'un an pour un PC ou un Mac chez nous !

La version  de McAfee Antivirus ne vous convient pas ? Jetez un œil à notre boutique et parcourez les options disponibles pour trouver celle qui correspond parfaitement à vos besoins. Obtenez la meilleure offre sur McAfee Antivirus en achetant chez nous.

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

McAfee Antivirus (1 PC, 1 Year)

$18.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

McAfee Antivirus (1 PC, 1 Year)

$18.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Install on 1 device
  • Instant digital download
  • 1 year license

If you've been an avid user of the internet for a longer period of time, chances are that you've heard about the name McAfee before. John McAfee created a legacy with his product line against online threats, which became one of the most popular antivirus solutions worldwide due to its robust capabilities and compatibility with many operating systems. Part of this product line is McAfee Antivirus, which brings you all the essentials to effortlessly secure your system against online threats.

Don't fall victim to cheap schemes such as phishing, ransomware, or keylogger Trojans that try to hijack your online accounts, encrypt your files, and basically ruin your life for no real reason. With McAfee Antivirus 1-PC / 1-Year, you can stay safe against both known and emerging threats, leaving attackers with no opportunity to cause trouble.

Become the living nightmare of cyber-criminals and hackers with McAfee AntiVirus Plus, filled to the brim with useful features that protect your device, your identity, your privacy, and your family. Say hello to digital safety and convenience in one app, and purchase the latest McAfee Antivirus 1-PC / 1-Year with a year-long license for one PC or Mac from us!

Not the right  McAfee Antivirus version for you? Take a look at our store and browse through available options to find the perfect match for your needs. Get the best deal on McAfee Antivirus by shopping with us.

Frequently asked questions