WinX DVD Copie Pro

€40,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

WinX DVD Copie Pro

€40,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Installer sur 1 appareil
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence à vie

WinX DVD Copy Pro est un copieur de DVD facile à utiliser et rapide pour Windows 10 et versions antérieures qui propose 9 modes de copie. C'est un excellent moyen de sauvegarder votre bibliothèque de DVD au cas où l'original serait endommagé ou perdu. Vous pouvez copier directement d'un DVD à un autre et créer une copie numérique 1:1 sous forme d'image ISO ou de dossier à stocker sur un disque dur, un NAS, un stockage cloud ou ailleurs.

WinX DVD Copy Pro est entièrement compatible avec tous les systèmes d'exploitation Windows populaires et même anciens, de Windows 2000 à Windows 10.

WinX DVD Copy Pro

  • Sauvegarder les DVD sur des disques vierges ou sur un ordinateur rapidement et sans perte
  • Créez une copie de DVD sans aucune perte de qualité : copie de DVD sur DVD, clonage d'image DVD vers ISO
  • Meilleure solution pour créer une copie de DVD

WinX DVD Copy Pro est le meilleur choix pour effectuer des copies et des sauvegardes de DVD sur un PC Windows. Il l'emporte sur d'autres produits similaires grâce à une interface intuitive, un flux de travail simple, plusieurs modes de copie, une large prise en charge des types de DVD, un faible coût CPU, une vitesse de traitement rapide et une qualité de sortie élevée.

Principales fonctionnalités

  • 1:1. Faites une copie exacte d'un DVD. WinX DVD Copy Pro propose 3 options pour sauvegarder des DVD dans un rapport 1:1, notamment DVD sur DVD, DVD sur image ISO et DVD sur dossier VIDEO_TS. La version de copie conservera entièrement le menu DVD, toutes les pistes de sous-titres, pistes audio et la qualité d'origine.
  • 9 modes. Tenez compte de tous vos besoins en matière de sauvegarde de DVD. Avec les 9 modes, vous pouvez choisir de copier l'intégralité du DVD ou le contenu sélectionné uniquement (par exemple, le titre principal), et de copier le DVD sur un disque physique vierge, un disque dur ou tout autre périphérique de stockage. La vitesse est ultra rapide, seulement 12 à 17 minutes pour une copie 1:1.
  • Tous les types de DVD sont pris en charge. En contournant les codes régionaux, RCE, CSS, UOPs, APS, Sony ArccOS et Disney X-Project, WinXDVD permet aux utilisateurs de copier pratiquement tous les DVD, y compris les fichiers DVD. DVD de 99 titres, DVD de séries télévisées, DVD de musique, DVD d'entraînement, disque fait maison et autres. En plus de rester à jour pour les nouveaux DVD, il n'a pas non plus renoncé à la prise en charge des DVD anciens et endommagés.
  • Meilleure solution pour créer une copie de DVD. WinX DVD Copy Pro est le meilleur choix pour effectuer des copies et des sauvegardes de DVD sur un PC Windows. Il surpasse d'autres produits similaires avec une interface intuitive, un flux de travail simple, plusieurs modes de copie, une large prise en charge des types de DVD, un faible coût CPU, une vitesse de traitement rapide et une qualité de sortie élevée.

Configuration minimale requise pour WinX DVD Copy Pro

Plateformes :

  • Windows 10 | (32 et 64 bits)
  • Windows 8/8.1 | (32 et 64 bits)
  • Windows 7 | (32 et 64 bits)
  • Windows Vista | (32 et 64 bits)
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 2003
  • Windows 2000

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

WinX DVD Copy Pro

$49.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

WinX DVD Copy Pro

$49.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Install on 1 device
  • Instant digital download
  • Lifetime license

WinX DVD Copy Pro is an easy-to-use and fast DVD copier for Windows 10 and lower that offers 9 copy modes. It is a great way to backup your DVD library in case the original one is damaged or lost. You can copy directly from one DVD to another, and create 1:1 digital copy as ISO image or folder for storing on hard drive, NAS, cloud storage, or somewhere else.

WinX DVD Copy Pro is fully compatible with all popular and even old-fashioned Windows operating systems, from Windows 2000 to Windows 10.

WinX DVD Copy Pro

  • Backup DVDs to blank discs or computer quickly and losslessly
  • Make DVD copy without any quality loss - DVD to DVD copy, DVD to ISO image clone
  • Best Solution to Create DVD Copy

WinX DVD Copy Pro is the best choice for performing DVD copy and backup on a Windows PC. It wins over other similar products with an intuitive interface, simple workflow, multiple copy modes, broad DVD-type support, low CPU cost, fast processing speed, and high output quality.

Key Features

  • 1:1. Make an exact copy of a DVD. WinX DVD Copy Pro provides 3 options to backup DVDs in a 1:1 ratio, including DVD to DVD, DVD to ISO image, and DVD to VIDEO_TS folder. The copy version will fully maintain the DVD menu, all subtitle tracks, audio tracks, and the original quality.
  • 9 Modes. Take all your DVD backup needs into account. With the 9 modes, you can choose to copy the entire DVD or selected content only (e.g., main title), and copy DVD to a blank physical disc, hard drive, or any other storage device. The speed is super fast, only 12-17 minutes for a 1:1 copy.
  • All Kinds of DVDs are Supported. Bypassing region codes, RCE, CSS, UOPs, APS, Sony ArccOS and Disney X-Project, WinXDVD empowers users to copy virtually all DVDs, incl. 99-title DVD, TV series DVD, music DVD, workout DVD, homemade disc and others. Besides keeping updated for new DVDs, it also hasn't given up on support for old and damaged DVDs.
  • Best Solution to Create DVD Copy. WinX DVD Copy Pro is the best choice for performing DVD copy and backup on a Windows PC. It wins over other similar products with an intuitive interface, simple workflow, multiple copy modes, broad DVD-type support, low CPU cost, fast processing speed, and high output quality.

Minimum System Requirements for WinX DVD Copy Pro

Platforms:

  • Windows 10 | (32 & 64 bit)
  • Windows 8/8.1 | (32 & 64 bit)
  • Windows 7 | (32 & 64 bit)
  • Windows Vista | (32 & 64 bit)
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 2003
  • Windows 2000

Frequently asked questions