Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PC / 1 an)

704,00 NOK

Select Operating System:

Windows

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 3 appareils
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PC / 1 an)

704,00 NOK

Select Operating System:

Windows

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 3 appareils
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Installer sur trois appareils
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence d'un an

Un pourcentage important des infections par virus informatiques, des atteintes à la vie privée et des données volées proviennent de la même source : Internet. Lorsque vous naviguez sur Internet, vous avez besoin d’une protection complète pour rester en sécurité. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security offre cela via des fonctionnalités puissantes qui promettent de vous protéger contre une grande variété de menaces et de cyberattaques sur plusieurs plates-formes.

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security est capable de vous protéger contre les menaces allant des logiciels publicitaires ennuyeux aux ransomwares gravement dangereux. Ces attaques présentent un grand danger pour vos fichiers et pour vous en tant que personne. Grâce à une protection active en temps réel, vous n'aurez jamais à craindre de tomber sur ces menaces.

Votre boîte de réception est un autre endroit populaire auprès des pirates et des cybercriminels. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security est capable de filtrer votre courrier entrant, vous protégeant ainsi de la propagation des fraudes, des escroqueries et des tentatives de phishing. Lorsque vous êtes sous protection, vous pouvez ouvrir des messages et cliquer en toute confiance.

Lorsque vous naviguez sur Internet, de nombreux sites Web tentent de retracer votre trace numérique. Cela inclut votre emplacement, votre appareil, votre navigateur Web, les publicités sur lesquelles vous cliquez, etc. Pour préserver votre anonymat en ligne, utilisez les outils complets de Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security qui visent tous à garantir qu'aucun site Web n'a accès à vos données sans autorisation.

Les fonctionnalités supplémentaires de Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security incluent de puissants contrôles parentaux pour protéger vos enfants contre les menaces en ligne, ainsi que des outils d'optimisation du système. Obtenez des performances plus rapides et meilleures sur votre appareil en travaillant avec une suite de sécurité qui ne vous ralentit pas, même avec une protection 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Vous recherchez une solution antivirus différente ? Jetez un œil à notre boutique et bénéficiez des meilleures offres en matière de protection pour votre appareil. Nous proposons des suites pour les systèmes d'exploitation PC et Mac au prix le plus abordable du marché.

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PCs / 1 Year)

$66.99

Select Operating System:

Window

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 3 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PCs / 1 Year)

$66.99

Select Operating System:

Window

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 3 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Install on 3 devices
  • Instant digital download
  • 1 year license

A large percentage of computer virus infections, privacy breaches, and stolen data comes from the same source — the internet. When browsing the internet, you need throughout protection to stay secure. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security offers this via powerful features that vow to keep you safe from a large variety of threats and cyber-attacks on multiple platforms.

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security is able to keep you secure against threats ranging from annoying adware to seriously harmful ransomware. These attacks oppose great danger to your files and you as a person. With real-time active protection, you’ll never have to worry about coming across these threats.

Another popular spot for hackers and cyber-criminals is your email inbox. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security is able to filter your incoming mail, keeping you safe from the reach of spreading frauds, scams, and phishing attempts. When under the protection, you can open messages and click with confidence.

When browsing the internet, many websites attempt to track your digital trace. This includes your location, device, web browser, what advertisements you click, and so on. To keep your anonymity online, make use of Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security’s extensive tools which all aim to ensure no website has access to your data without permission.

Additional features of Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security include powerful parental controls to protect your children from online threats, as well as system optimization tools. Get faster, better performance on your device by working with a security suite that doesn’t slow you down even with 24/7 protection.

Are you looking for a different antivirus solution? Take a look into our store and get the best deals on protection for your device. We offer suites for both PC and Mac operating systems at the most affordable price on the market.

Frequently asked questions