Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PCs / 1 Jahr)

€53,95 EUR

Select Operating System:

Window

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 3 appareils
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PCs / 1 Jahr)

€53,95 EUR

Select Operating System:

Window

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • Pour 3 appareils
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Sofortiger digitaler Download
Lebenslange Produktgarantie
Ganzjähriger Service
Microsoft-zertifizierter Partner
  • Auf 3 Geräten installieren
  • Sofortiger digitaler Download
  • 1-Jahres-Lizenz

Ein großer Prozentsatz der Computervireninfektionen, Datenschutzverletzungen und gestohlenen Daten stammen aus derselben Quelle – dem Internet. Beim Surfen im Internet benötigen Sie umfassenden Schutz, um sicher zu bleiben. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security bietet dies durch leistungsstarke Funktionen, die Sie vor einer Vielzahl von Bedrohungen und Cyberangriffen auf mehreren Plattformen schützen.

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security kann Sie vor Bedrohungen schützen, die von lästiger Adware bis hin zu ernsthaft schädlicher Ransomware reichen. Diese Angriffe stellen eine große Gefahr für Ihre Dateien und Sie als Person dar. Mit dem aktiven Echtzeitschutz müssen Sie sich nie Sorgen machen, dass Sie auf diese Bedrohungen stoßen.

Ein weiterer beliebter Ort für Hacker und Cyberkriminelle ist Ihr E-Mail-Posteingang. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security ist in der Lage, Ihre eingehenden E-Mails zu filtern und Sie so vor der Verbreitung von Betrügereien, Betrügereien und Phishing-Versuchen zu schützen. Unter dem Schutz können Sie Nachrichten öffnen und bedenkenlos darauf klicken.

Beim Surfen im Internet versuchen viele Websites, Ihre digitale Spur zu verfolgen. Dazu gehören Ihr Standort, Ihr Gerät, Ihr Webbrowser, welche Anzeigen Sie anklicken usw. Um Ihre Anonymität online zu wahren, nutzen Sie die umfangreichen Tools von Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security, die alle darauf abzielen, sicherzustellen, dass keine Website ohne Erlaubnis Zugriff auf Ihre Daten erhält.

Zu den zusätzlichen Funktionen von Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security gehören leistungsstarke Kindersicherungen zum Schutz Ihrer Kinder vor Online-Bedrohungen sowie Tools zur Systemoptimierung. Erzielen Sie eine schnellere und bessere Leistung Ihres Geräts, indem Sie mit einer Sicherheitssuite arbeiten, die Sie auch bei 24/7-Schutz nicht ausbremst.

Suchen Sie nach einer anderen Antivirenlösung? Werfen Sie einen Blick in unseren Shop und sichern Sie sich die besten Angebote zum Schutz Ihres Geräts. Wir bieten Suiten für PC- und Mac-Betriebssysteme zum günstigsten Preis auf dem Markt.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PCs / 1 Year)

$66.99

Select Operating System:

Window

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 3 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security (3 PCs / 1 Year)

$66.99

Select Operating System:

Window

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 3 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Install on 3 devices
  • Instant digital download
  • 1 year license

A large percentage of computer virus infections, privacy breaches, and stolen data comes from the same source — the internet. When browsing the internet, you need throughout protection to stay secure. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security offers this via powerful features that vow to keep you safe from a large variety of threats and cyber-attacks on multiple platforms.

Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security is able to keep you secure against threats ranging from annoying adware to seriously harmful ransomware. These attacks oppose great danger to your files and you as a person. With real-time active protection, you’ll never have to worry about coming across these threats.

Another popular spot for hackers and cyber-criminals is your email inbox. Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security is able to filter your incoming mail, keeping you safe from the reach of spreading frauds, scams, and phishing attempts. When under the protection, you can open messages and click with confidence.

When browsing the internet, many websites attempt to track your digital trace. This includes your location, device, web browser, what advertisements you click, and so on. To keep your anonymity online, make use of Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security’s extensive tools which all aim to ensure no website has access to your data without permission.

Additional features of Trend Micro Titanium Internet Security include powerful parental controls to protect your children from online threats, as well as system optimization tools. Get faster, better performance on your device by working with a security suite that doesn’t slow you down even with 24/7 protection.

Are you looking for a different antivirus solution? Take a look into our store and get the best deals on protection for your device. We offer suites for both PC and Mac operating systems at the most affordable price on the market.

Frequently asked questions