Norme Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2

€280,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Norme Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2

€280,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Norme SQL Server R2
  • Téléchargement numérique
  • Prix réduit
  • Support client 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par an

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

Alors que de plus en plus d'entreprises s'orientent vers des fonctionnalités de gestion à distance, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard offre tout ce qu'une organisation en pleine croissance peut demander. en matière de sécurité, d'intégrité des données, de performances, d'évolutivité et de polyvalence. Un secteur en croissance et en constante évolution nécessite un système de gestion de données fiable et personnalisable, capable d'étendre les capacités tout en compressant simultanément le stockage et la redondance des données.

Softwarekeep propose Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard au coût le plus bas, avec des licences fiables et une installation facile sur Softwarekeep.com ou en appelant le (877) 315-1713.

Qu'est-ce que Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

Associant moins de risques avec plus de sécurité et de facilité de gestion, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard fournit les ressources, les outils et la virtualisation rentables recherchés par les leaders du secteur. Le plus grand succès jamais connu dans la croissance de votre entreprise est à portée de main avec Softwarekeep et Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard. L'accès et le contrôle virtuels ou sur site des processus du serveur permettront aux administrateurs et aux clients de répondre aux demandes commerciales avec plus de rapidité et de précision que jamais.

 Principales fonctionnalités de la norme Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 est le framework robuste qui a lancé la révolution la plus récente en matière d'accès, de gestion et de sécurité des données. La tâche la plus exigeante et/ou critique est traitée avec précision, rapidité et visibilité grâce à la norme Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.

L'une des fonctionnalités clés les plus intéressantes de Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard est la virtualisation de la plupart des composants clés nécessaires à la gestion et à la maintenance des données et des processus. La disponibilité d'un accès à distance aux fonctions clés selon les besoins étend les capacités et la portée de toute entreprise cherchant à atteindre le prochain niveau de croissance positive.

Des fonctionnalités de sécurité et de chiffrement améliorées apportent une tranquillité d'esprit aux parties prenantes alors que l'ère numérique explose avec les progrès.

Les exigences professionnelles les plus prioritaires peuvent facilement être résolues avec un soutien et une responsabilisation immédiats. Softwarekeep, en collaboration avec Microsoft, fournit le soutien dont toutes les organisations prospères ont besoin pour continuer à se développer de manière positive et innovante.

Plus besoin d'attendre la migration de la VM. Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard offre la possibilité d'effectuer des migrations en direct de machines virtuelles entre hôtes. En outre, très attendue, la capacité de prendre en charge 256 cœurs est incluse dans cette version.

Tout propriétaire d'entreprise comprend que le client doit se sentir maître de la prise de décision. Grâce aux plates-formes Hyper-V, à Windows PowerShell version 2.0 et aux plates-formes de gestion de serveur mises à jour, les personnes et les entreprises qui dépendent de vos services pourront se sentir en sécurité dans leur capacité à personnaliser et à gérer les données et les processus sur lesquels elles s'appuient.

Configuration système requise

  • Systèmes d'exploitation : Windows Server 2008 R2 minimum
  • Mémoire : 4 Go (MIN)
  • Processeur minimum : 1 GHz ou plus rapide, 32 bits (x86) ou 64 bits (x64).
  • Nous recommandons un processeur quad core de 2 GHz ou plusM
  • Espace disque minimum : 25 Go disponibles
  • Architecture 64 bits/32 bits

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

$349.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

$349.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • SQL Server R2 Standard
  • Digital download
  • Discounted price
  • 24/7/365 customer support

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

With more and more companies pushing toward remote management capability than ever before, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard offers all that a growing organization could ask for when it comes to security, data integrity, performance, scalability, and versatility. A growing and continuously changing industry requires a reliable and customizable data management system that can expand capability while simultaneously compressing data storage and redundancy.

Softwarekeep delivers Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard at the lowest cost, with trusted licensing, and ease of installation at Softwarekeep.com or by calling (877) 315-1713.

What is Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

Combining less risk with more security and manageability, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard provides the cost-effective resources, tools, and virtualization sought after by industry leaders. The greatest success yet experienced in your company’s growth is just around the corner with Softwarekeep and Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard. Virtual or on-site access and control of server processes will allow administrators and customers the capability to respond to business demands with more speed and precision than ever before.

 Key Features of Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 is the sturdy framework that began the most recent revolution in data access, management, and security. The most demanding and/or critical job is handled with precision, speed, and visibly with Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard.

One of the most exciting key features of Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard is the virtualization of most key components necessary to manage and maintain data and processes. The availability of remote access to key functions as needed expands the capabilities and reach of any enterprise looking to reach the next level of positive growth.

Improved security and encryption features give peace of mind to stakeholders as the digital age explodes with advancement.

Top priority job demands easily become solvable with immediate support and accountability. Softwarekeep teamed with Microsoft, provide the backing all successful organizations require to continue growing in positive and innovative ways.

No more waiting for VM migration. With Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard comes the ability to perform live migrations of VMs between hosts. Also, much anticipated, the capability to support 256 cores is included in this release.

Any business owner understands that the customer needs to feel in control of decision making. With Hyper-V platforms, Windows PowerShell Version 2.0, and updated server manager platforms the people and companies depending on your services will be able to feel secure in their ability to personalize and manage the data and processes that they rely on.

System Requirements

  • Operating Systems: Windows Server 2008 R2 Minimum
  • Memory: 4 GB (MIN)
  • Minimum Processor: 1GHz or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64).
  • We recommend a 2 GHz or higher quad core processorM
  • Minimum Hard Disk Space: 25 GB available
  • Architecture 64-BIT / 32-BIT

Frequently asked questions