CAL Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 utilisateur

€199,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

CAL Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 utilisateur

€199,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • 1 CAL utilisateur
  • Téléchargement numérique
  • Prix réduit
  • Support client 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par an

L'outil de virtualisation est l'un des actifs les plus récents et les plus utilisés en matière de productivité d'entreprise. La possibilité de stocker des données dans un cloud ou sur site est un avantage dont aucune organisation ne peut plus se passer. Que vous soyez au bureau ou sur un appareil n'importe où dans le monde doté d'une connexion Internet, les informations nécessaires à la gestion de votre entreprise sont facilement capturées.

La CAL utilisateur Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 ne sera pas trouvée à un prix inférieur en ligne qu'avec SaveonIT. Spécialisée dans un modèle commercial axé sur le client, SaveonIT propose le prix le plus bas avec des licences Microsoft garanties.

Qu'est-ce qu'une CAL ?

Une CAL est un acronyme utilisé pour désigner une licence d'accès client. Tous les logiciels Microsoft nécessitent que les utilisateurs disposent d'une licence d'accès client individuelle pour se connecter au serveur. Chez SaveOnIT, le souci d'acheter un package avec de fausses licences ne pose aucun problème. SaveonIT propose des licences Microsoft légitimes garanties à un prix très réduit. Continuez à lire pour découvrir si ce package de serveur convient parfaitement à votre organisation.

Qu'est-ce que la CAL utilisateur Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 ?

Le serveur parfaitement dimensionné pour gérer les données de votre entreprise peut être la CAL Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 utilisateur si une seule licence d'accès client est requise. Un ensemble d'outils et d'applications inclus facilitera plus que jamais la gestion, la manipulation, la sécurisation et la création de rapports sur les données. Votre budget restera dans le vert car les problèmes de productivité et les projets pourront être terminés à temps avec moins de frais généraux. Continuez à lire pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées sur la CAL utilisateur Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1.

Principales fonctionnalités de la CAL utilisateur Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1

Business Intelligence – L'exécution facile de rapports et d'audits augmentera la transparence et libérera du temps pour les utilisateurs tandis que les opérations commerciales se dérouleront sans problème. Les applications et outils intégrés permettent d'exécuter facilement des processus exigeants et de respecter les délais critiques avec une transparence maximale.

Entreposage de données – Les données sont stockées sur site et dans un cloud, ce qui permet de travailler depuis n'importe où. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, la virtualisation augmente à mesure que le stress d'une panne système est éliminé grâce à la mise en miroir des données dans le cloud.

Hautes performances – Avec la possibilité d'exécuter des lots de données importants en un temps record, les tâches quotidiennes sont traitées rapidement.

Rentable – SaveOnIT propose ce package à un prix très réduit. Ceci, combiné aux tâches traitées rapidement avec des données sécurisées provenant de n'importe quel ordinateur connecté à Internet, permet d'économiser de l'argent dont chaque entreprise a besoin.

Achetez une CAL Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 utilisateur au prix le plus bas autour

Les experts de SaveOnIT restent concentrés sur la satisfaction du client tout en garantissant les licences Microsoft achetées pour chaque package serveur. SaveOnIT dispose d'un personnel d'assistance expert pour répondre à toutes vos questions à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit sur SaveonIT.com ou en appelant 888-565-9142

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL

$248.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL

$248.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • 1 User CAL
  • Digital download
  • Discounted price
  • 24/7/365 customer support

The tool of virtualization is one of the newest and most utilized assets in business productivity. The ability to store data in a cloud or onsite is a perk that no organization can do without any longer. Whether you are in the office or on a device anywhere in the world that has internet connectivity, the information necessary to manage your business is easily captured. 

Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL will not be found at any lower price online than with SaveonIT. Specializing in a customer-first business model, SaveonIT provides the cheapest price with guaranteed Microsoft licenses.

What is a CAL?

A CAL is an acronym used to refer to a client access license. All Microsoft software requires users to have an individual client access license to log in to the server. At SaveOnIT, the concern of purchasing a package with bogus licenses is no problem. SaveonIT offers guaranteed legitimate Microsoft licenses at a deeply discounted price. Continue reading to discover if this server package is the correct fit for your organization.

What is Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL?

The perfectly sized server to manage the data for your business may be Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL if only one client access license will be required. An included set of tools and applications will make managing, manipulating, securing, and reporting on data easier than ever before. Your budget will stay in the green as productivity sores and projects are able to be completed on time with less overhead. Continue reading for more detailed information about Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL.

Key Features of Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL

Business Intelligence – Easily run reports and auditing will increase transparency and free up time for users as business operations run smoothly. Built-in applications and tools allow for demanding processes to be run easily and for critical deadlines to be met with maximum transparency.

Data Warehousing –  Data is stored onsite and, in a cloud, making working from anywhere a possibility. With this capability, virtualization increase as the stress of a system failure is eliminated with cloud data mirroring.

High Performance – With the ability to run sizable data batches in record time, daily tasks are quickly processed.

Cost Effective – SaveOnIT offers this package at a deeply discounted price. This, in combination with jobs that are quickly processed with secure data from any internet connected computer, allows for the money-saving capability every business needs.

Purchase Microsoft SQL Server 2012 PC 1 User CAL at the lowest price around

The experts at SaveOnIT keep our focus on customer satisfaction while guaranteeing the Microsoft licenses that are purchased for each server package. SaveOnIT has expert support staff on staff to answer any questions at any time of day or night at SaveonIT.com or by calling 888-565-9142

Frequently asked questions