Téléchargement de Microsoft Windows 7 Édition Familiale Premium 32 bits

641,00 NOK

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Téléchargement de Microsoft Windows 7 Édition Familiale Premium 32 bits

641,00 NOK

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • 1 PC/Personne
  • Téléchargement numérique
  • Licence à vie pour usage domestique/personnel
  • Support client à vie sans frais supplémentaires
  • Prix réduit

Vous entrez dans un magasin d'électronique ou commencez à surfer sur un site Web pour trouver le meilleur système d'exploitation pour votre ordinateur. Beaucoup d'entre eux sont dotés de fonctionnalités avancées et de toute une liste de configuration minimale requise que votre ordinateur n'a pas et dont vous n'avez pas besoin.

Tous les utilisateurs d'ordinateurs personnels n'ont pas besoin de toutes les fonctionnalités du système d'exploitation de leur ordinateur personnel. Il y a ces utilisateurs qui sont les surfeurs occasionnels, les adeptes des médias sociaux, les rédacteurs de rapports de recherche complets et les passionnés de cinéma. Ils n’ont pas besoin de capacités d’écran tactile folles et hors du commun, ni d’une carte graphique haut de gamme pour les jeux nocturnes. Ils ont juste besoin de s'occuper de leurs affaires et de s'amuser.

Si cela vous ressemble, alors l'édition Windows 7 Home Premium est faite pour vous.

Caractéristiques

Windows 7 Home Premium est un excellent choix pour le bureau personnel à domicile ou pour l’utilisation et les besoins quotidiens de la famille. Avec une présentation propre, moderne et simple, la gestion des affaires n'est pas un problème. Une navigation et une organisation simples facilitent la configuration et l'utilisation pour les utilisateurs d'ordinateurs de tout niveau. Les enfants peuvent faire leurs travaux de recherche et maman peut profiter de l'excellente sécurité que ce système offre pour tous les dossiers familiaux. Windows 7 Home Premium offre une excellente plate-forme de divertissement, des contrôles parentaux et d'autres avantages importants et indispensables pour rendre votre PC génial.

Configuration système requise pour Windows 7

  • 1 gigahertz (GHz) ou 32 bits plus rapide (x86)
  • 1 gigaoctet (Go) de RAM (32 bits) 
  • 16 Go d'espace disque disponible (32 bits) 
  • Périphérique graphique DirectX 9 avec WDDpilote M 1.0 ou supérieur.

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit Download

$60.99

Select Operating System:

Mac

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit Download

$60.99

Select Operating System:

Mac

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • 1 PC/Person
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime License for Home/Personal use
  • Lifetime customer support at no extra cost
  • Discounted price

You walk into some electronics store or start surfing a website for the best operating system for your computer. A lot of them come with these over the top features and a whole list of minimum requirements that your computer doesn’t have, nor do you need.

Not all home computer users need all the bells and whistles in their home PC’s operating system. There are those users who are the casual surfers, the social media followers, full research report writers, and avid movie watchers. They don’t need crazy, out of this world touchscreen capabilities, or a top of the line graphics card for all night gaming binges. They just need to take care of business and have some fun.

If this sounds like you, then Windows 7 Home Premium edition is perfect for you.

Features

Windows 7 Home Premium is a great choice for the personal home office or the family’s daily use and needs. With a clean,modern, and simple lay out makes taking care of business no big deal. Simple navigation and organization makes it easy to setup and use for any level computer user. The kids can get their research papers done and mom can enjoy the excellent security this system provides for all the family files. Windows 7 Home Premium provides a great entertainment platform, parental controls, and other great benefits and must haves to make your PC great.

Windows 7 System Requirements

  • 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86)
  • 1 gigabyte (GB) RAM (32-bit) 
  • 16 GB available hard disk space (32-bit) 
  • DirectX 9 graphics device with WDDM 1.0 or higher driver.

Frequently asked questions