Centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2008

€708,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2008

€708,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Serveur Windows authentique
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence à vie

Windows Server 2008 Datacenter est la solution de premier plan pour les entreprises qui ont besoin d'un serveur d'exploitation pour effectuer des opérations gourmandes en ressources. Contrairement aux autres éditions du serveur, Datacenter prend en charge les opérations de centre de données à très grande échelle, ce qui en fait le haut de gamme de la gamme de produits Windows Server 2008. Si votre entreprise a besoin de stabilité, de niveaux de disponibilité élevés et de davantage de ressources pour accomplir des tâches complexes, Datacenter est le choix qu'il vous faut.

Windows Server revient pour aider votre entreprise à atteindre le sommet avec Windows Server 2008 Datacenter Edition. Plusieurs années après sa sortie initiale, il reste l'un des meilleurs choix pour de nombreux professionnels de l'informatique travaillant avec des environnements de serveur, même à l'ère technologique moderne. Contrairement à son prédécesseur, Windows Server 2003, il propose de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités et améliorations pour améliorer votre expérience. Les fonctionnalités et capacités de l'édition Enterprise sont également intégrées à Datacenter, ce qui en fait le choix idéal pour une organisation à grande échelle.

Rejoignez les millions d'entreprises qui profitent de Windows Server 2008 et profitez d'une solution de système d'exploitation serveur parfaite pour vous et votre entreprise. Tous les éléments essentiels des éditions Standard et Enterprise restent disponibles avec l'ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalités et de capacités bien plus étendues. N'hésitez pas et achetez une copie de Windows Server 2008 Datacenter dès aujourd'hui.

 

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Datacenter

$885.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Datacenter

$885.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Genuine Windows Server
  • Instant digital download
  • Lifetime license

Windows Server 2008 Datacenter is the top-tier solution for businesses that need an operating server to carry out resource heavy operations. As opposed to other editions of the server, Datacenter supports very large-scale data center operations, which makes it the top end of the Windows Server 2008 product line. If your enterprise is in need of stability, high uptime levels, and more resources to accomplish complex tasks, Datacenter is the choice for you.

Windows Server returns to help your business rise to the top with Windows Server 2008 Datacenter edition. Many years after its initial release, it remains one of the top choices for many IT professionals working with server environments even in this modern era of technology. As opposed to its predecessor, Windows Server 2003, it sports many new features and improvements to enhance your experience. The features and capabilities found in the Enterprise edition also make their way into Datacenter, making it the perfect choice for a large scale organization.

Join the millions of enterprises taking advantage of Windows Server 2008 and enjoy a server operating system solution perfect for you and your business. All the essentials from the Standard and Enterprise editions remain available with the addition of new features and far more extended capabilities. Don't hesitate and purchase a copy of Windows Server 2008 Datacenter today.

 

Frequently asked questions