Licence Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Entreprise R2 SP1

€497,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Licence Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Entreprise R2 SP1

€497,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Serveur Windows authentique
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence à vie

 Licence Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Entreprise R2 Sp1

Windows Server 2008 est un système d'exploitation serveur puissant développé et produit par Microsoft. Il s'agit du successeur de Windows Server 2003, sorti près de cinq ans plus tôt.

Une deuxième version appelée Windows Server 2008 R2 a été publiée le 22 octobre 2009. Contrairement à la première, cette version est basée sur Windows NT 6.1, similaire à Windows 7, et constitue le premier système d'exploitation 64 bits uniquement. Une nouvelle version s'accompagne d'améliorations, telles que de nouvelles fonctionnalités de virtualisation et de gestion, la version 7.5 du serveur Web Internet Information Services (IIS) et de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour Active Directory. Windows Server 2008 R2 prend également en charge jusqu'à 64 processeurs physiques ou jusqu'à 256 processeurs logiques par système. Avec l'édition Enterprise, vous pouvez utiliser 8 de ces processeurs physiques. Il est également important de savoir que les processeurs 32 bits uniquement (IA-32) ne sont plus pris en charge dans cette version.

Le Service Pack 1 (SP1) pour Windows 7 et Windows Server 2008 R2 a été publié le 9 février 2011. Le pack inclut de nombreuses corrections de bogues, mais comporte également deux nouvelles fonctionnalités majeures, RemoteFX et Dynamic Memory. RemoteFX permet l'utilisation de matériel graphique afin de prendre en charge les graphiques 3D dans une VM basée sur Hyper-V. L'autre fonction, Dynamic Memory, permet à une VM d'allouer temporairement la quantité de RAM physique nécessaire à son exécution.

Ce produit est une licence Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 Service Pack 1. Aucun produit physique n'a besoin d'être expédié, vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une livraison rapide après avoir effectué votre achat chez nous. Le produit est livré sous forme numérique.

Fonctionnalités

Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 inclut tout ce qui concerne Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise d'origine, mais avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour améliorer encore l'expérience utilisateur. Lisez la suite pour découvrir quelles nouvelles fonctionnalités ont été ajoutées et comment vous pouvez en profiter !

Nouvelles fonctionnalités de virtualisation-- Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise incluait déjà de puissantes fonctionnalités de virtualisation. Désormais, avec la version R2, vous avez accès à encore plus de fonctionnalités, telles que la migration dynamique, les volumes partagés de cluster et Hyper-V.

Prise en charge d'IIS 7.5 : la nouveauté de Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 est la prise en charge d'IIS 7.5 qui, en plus de nombreuses améliorations de performances, inclut également des services de serveur FTP mis à jour.

Améliorations du serveur DHCP : le serveur DHCP (Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol) comporte un grand nombre d'améliorations, telles que le filtrage de contrôle basé sur l'adresse MAC, la conversion des baux actifs en réservations ou des filtres basés sur la couche de liaison, le nom protection pour les machines non Windows et mise en cache agressive de la base de données des baux.

Plus de processeurs que jamais- Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 prend en charge jusqu'à 64 processeurs physiques ou jusqu'à 256 processeurs logiques par système. Cela permet à votre système de fonctionner plus rapidement que jamais, vous offrant ainsi l'efficacité dont vous avez besoin pour continuer à avancer.

Configuration système requise

Voici la configuration système minimale requise pour l'installation de la licence Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 SP1.

  • Processeur : processeur x86-64 ou Itanium 2 à 1,4 GHz.
  • Mémoire minimale : 512 Mo de RAM (peut limiter les performances), 2 Go de RAM recommandés.
  • Affichage : Super VGA (800×600) ou supérieur.
  • Espace disque minimum : 32 Go ou plus
  • Autre : lecteur de DVD, clavier et souris, accès Internet (obligatoire pour les mises à jour et l'activation en ligne)

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 SP1 License

$528.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 SP1 License

$528.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Genuine Windows Server
  • Instant digital download
  • Lifetime license

 Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 Sp1 License

Windows Server 2008 is a powerful server operating system developed and produced by Microsoft. It is the successor of Windows Server 2003, which was released nearly five years earlier.

A second release called Windows Server 2008 R2 was released on October 22, 2009. Unlike the first one, this release is built on Windows NT 6.1, similar to Windows 7, and is the first 64-bit-only operating system.  With a new release come improvements, such as new virtualization and management features, version 7.5 of the Internet Information Services (IIS) web server and new functionality for Active Directory. Windows Server 2008 R2 also supports up to 64 physical processors or up to 256 logical processors per system. With the Enterprise Edition, you can use 8 of these physical processors. It’s also important to know that 32-bit-only processors (IA-32) are no longer supported in this release.

Service Pack 1 (SP1) for Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008 R2 was released on February 9, 2011. The pack includes many bug fixes, but also came with two new major features, RemoteFX and Dynamic Memory. RemoteFX enables the use of graphics hardware in order to support 3D graphics in a Hyper-V based VM. The other function, Dynamic Memory, makes it possible for a VM to only allocate as much physical RAM as needed temporarily for its execution.

This product is a Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 Service Pack 1 license. No physical product is needed to be shipped, so you can expect quick delivery after you’ve made your purchase with us. The product is delivered digitally.

Features

Included in Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 is everything from the original Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise but with new features to further enhance the user experience. Read on to see what new features were added and how you can take advantage of them!

New Virtualization Capabilities-- Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise already included powerful virtualization capabilities, and now with the R2 release, you have access to even more features, such as Live Migration, Cluster Shared Volumes, and Hyper-V.

Support for IIS 7.5—New to Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 is support for IIS 7.5 which in addition to many performance improvements also includes updated FTP server services.

DHCP Server Enhancements—The Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP) server has a large number of enhancements, such as MAC Address-based control filtering, converting active leases into reservations or Link Layer based filters, name protection for non-Windows machines, and aggressive lease database caching.

More Processors than Ever-- Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 supports up to 64 physical processors, or up to 256 logical processors per system. This allows your system to run faster than ever before, giving you the efficiency you need to keep moving.

System Requirements

These are minimum system requirements for installing Microsoft Windows Server 2008 Enterprise R2 SP1 License.

  • Processor: 1.4 GHz x86-64 or Itanium 2 processor.
  • Minimum Memory: 512 MB RAM (may limit performance), recommended 2 GB RAM.
  • Display: Super VGA (800×600) or higher.
  • Minimum Disk Space: 32 GB or more
  • Other: DVD drive, keyboard and mouse, Internet access (required for updates and online activation)

Frequently asked questions