Centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2012

€1.599,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2012

€1.599,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Téléchargement numérique
  • Achat unique
  • Assistance client 24h/24 et 7j/7365

Nouveau et meilleur

À mesure que le monde continue de se développer et de s'étendre, le besoin d'un système de traitement plus puissant et plus adapté pour suivre les changements augmente également. Avec le développement et l’expansion constants de l’informatique, la nécessité de sauvegarder, d’enregistrer, de faire évoluer et de déplacer dynamiquement les informations devient plus cruciale que jamais. Gardant cela à l’esprit, Microsoft s’efforce d’offrir aux entreprises locales, aux entreprises ou aux citoyens ordinaires les outils et la puissance de traitement appropriés nécessaires pour faire face aux rigueurs quotidiennes du travail public et privé.

Présentation de Microsoft Server 2012 Datacenter, la toute dernière unité de traitement informatique de Microsoft qui vous permet de vous développer et d'évoluer en même temps que le marché et la communauté mondiale en pleine croissance. Avec ce nouveau système, Microsoft prouve qu'il comprend non seulement le monde technologique dans lequel il travaille, mais qu'il comprend également les besoins et les désirs de ses clients.

Construit dans le but d'augmenter la productivité à tous les niveaux, Datacenter 2012 offre non seulement des niveaux de performances plus élevés pour permettre des tests et des travaux techniques plus rigoureux, mais il constitue également une base pour le cloud computing. Microsoft inaugure l'ère des solutions cloud omniprésentes, tant personnelles que publiques, permettant aux utilisateurs de profiter partout des multiples avantages du cloud computing.

Ce n'est pas le produit Windows Server que vous recherchiez ? Découvrez dès aujourd'hui notre sélection de logiciels Microsoft Windows Server supplémentaires.

Configuration système requise

Voici la configuration système minimale requise pour l'installation de Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

  •  Processeur : 1,4 GHz, x64

  • Mémoire : 512 Mo

  • Espace disque libre : 32 Go (plus s'il y a 16 Go de RAM ou plus)

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

$1,998.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

$1,998.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Digital download
  • One time purchase
  • 24/7365 customer support

New and Better

As the world continues to develop and expand, so too does the need for a more powerful and adept processing system to keep up with the changes. With constant IT development and expansion, the need to save, record, scale up and dynamically shift around information becomes more crucial than ever before. Bearing that in mind, Microsoft sets out to accommodate the local business, corporate business or everyday civilian with the proper tools and processing power required to keep up with the everyday rigors of public and private work.

Introducing Microsoft Server 2012 Datacenter, Microsoft’s newest computer processing unit that enables you to expand and evolve along with the growing global market and community. With this new system, Microsoft proves that it not only understands the world of technology it works within, but it also understands the needs and desires of its customers.

Built with the intention to increase productivity across the board, Datacenter 2012 not only provides higher levels of performance to allow for more rigorous technical testing and work, it also provides a foundation for cloud computing. Microsoft ushers in an age of ubiquitous cloud solutions both personal and public, allowing users to take advantage of the multiple benefits of cloud computing everywhere.

Not the right Windows Server product you were looking for? Check out our selection of additional Microsoft Windows Server software today.

System Requirements

These are minimum system requirements for installing Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

  •  Processor: 1.4 GHz, x64

  • Memory: 512 MB

  • Free disk space: 32 GB (more if there is 16GB of RAM or more)

Frequently asked questions