Licence de centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2

€1.999,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Licence de centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2

€1.999,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Téléchargement numérique
  • Achat unique
  • Support client 24h/24 et 7j/7365

Offrez à votre entreprise le serveur le plus puissant du marché, doté de toutes les capacités dont votre entreprise a besoin pour se connecter, collaborer et découvrir de nouvelles solutions depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Offrez à votre entreprise un centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2.

Qu'est-ce que Microsoft Windows Server ?

Windows Server est le système d'exploitation serveur de Microsoft. Il offre une qualité Windows à tous les utilisateurs et administrateurs, tout en développant des solutions avancées pour toutes les fonctions du serveur, notamment la gestion du serveur, le stockage et la sécurité des données, le fonctionnement des applications et les outils de communication.

Fonctionnalités

Qu'est-ce que R2 ?

R2 signifie « release 2 » et fait référence à la deuxième édition de la version 2012 de Microsoft Windows Server. Elle inclut de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités et améliorations par rapport à la version originale de 2012, mais elle continue de fonctionner sur le même système d'exploitation de base (d'où la raison pour laquelle il ne s'agit pas d'une édition entièrement nouvelle).

Qu'est-ce que l'édition Datacenter ?

Chaque nouvelle version de Microsoft Windows Server comprend un certain nombre d'éditions offrant différentes fonctionnalités et capacités, en fonction des besoins de chaque entreprise. L'édition Datacenter est la plus avancée pour Windows Server 2012 R2. Il comprend l'accès à toutes les fonctionnalités les plus avancées, ainsi qu'une utilisation plus puissante.

Le Datacenter autorise jusqu'à 2 To de RAM (contre seulement 32 Go dans l'édition Standard). Il peut également autoriser jusqu'à 64 processeurs physiques (contre 4 en standard) et jusqu'à 8 clusters de basculement (aucun en standard).

Ces améliorations en font un serveur beaucoup plus puissant. 

Configuration système requise

Voici la configuration système minimale requise pour l'installation de Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 Essentials 64 bits OEM.

  • Processeur : 1,4 GHz minimum ; 2 GHz ou plus rapide recommandé
  • RAM : 512 Mo minimum (peut limiter la convivialité) ; 2 Go ou plus recommandés
  • Espace disque disponible : 32 Go minimum ; 40 Go ou plus recommandés

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter License

$2,498.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter License

$2,498.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Digital download
  • One time purchase
  • 24/7365 customer support

Give your business the most powerful server out there with all the abilities your business needs to connect, collaborate, and discover new solutions from anywhere in the world. Give your business Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter.

What Is Microsoft Windows Server?

Windows Server is Microsoft’s server operating system. It provides a Windows-quality for all users and administrator, while also developing advanced solutions for all server functions, including server management, data storage and security, application operation, and communication tools.

Features

What Is R2?

R2 stands for “release 2” and refers to the second edition of the 2012 version of Microsoft Windows Server. It includes vast new features and improvements over the original 2012 version, but it continues to run on the same basic operating system (hence, why it is not an entirely new edition).

What Is the Datacenter Edition?

Every new release of Microsoft Windows Server includes a number of editions that provide different features and abilities, depending on the needs of individual businesses. The Datacenter Edition is the most advanced for Windows Server 2012 R2. It includes access to all the most advanced features, as well as more powerful usage.

The Datacenter allows for up to 2 TB of RAM (compared to just 32 GB in the Standard edition). It can also allow up to 64 physical CPUs (compared to 4 in Standard) and up to 8 Failover Clusters (none in Standard).

These improvements make it a vastly more powerful server. 

System Requirements

These are minimum system requirements for installing Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 Essentials 64-bit OEM.

  • Processor: 1.4 GHz minimum; 2 GHz or faster recommended
  • RAM: 512 MB minimum (may limit usability); 2 GB or more recommended
  • Available Disk Space: 32 GB minimum; 40 GB or more recommended

Frequently asked questions