download

Instant Digital Download

download

Lifetime Product Guarantee

download

Year Round Service

Licence ouverte Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 2 Core

€111,95 EUR €143,95 22% DÉSACTIVÉ

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Licence ouverte Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 2 Core

€111,95 EUR €143,95
22% DÉSACTIVÉ

Why this?

OUR PROMISE

LIFETIME SUPPORT

👋WHAT MAKE US DIFFERENT

Your product activation code will be
emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Serveur Windows authentique
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence à vie

Dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, il est extrêmement important de disposer d’un environnement serveur fiable et facile à utiliser pour votre entreprise. Répondez aux besoins croissants de votre entreprise avec la dernière version Microsoft Windows Server Standard 2019.

Ce système d'exploitation de serveur compatible avec le cloud constitue la meilleure solution lorsque vous recherchez un environnement capable de gérer les charges de travail actuelles. Utilisez des fonctionnalités innovantes, une meilleure sécurité et les dernières technologies pour faire passer votre entreprise au niveau supérieur. Créé pour les organisations physiques ou peu virtualisées, Windows Server Standard 2019 peut devenir un environnement de serveur utile pour presque tout le monde.

Fonctionnalités

Profitez de la sécurité améliorée et réduisez considérablement le risque de perte de données. Des progrès ont été réalisés pour garantir que votre serveur reste protégé contre les virus et autres menaces de logiciels malveillants. Plusieurs niveaux de protection fonctionnent pour vous protéger même si des logiciels indésirables pénètrent dans votre système.

Les fonctionnalités de virtualisation Hyper-V de Windows Server Standard 2019 vous permettent de réaliser des économies en utilisant les nouveaux conteneurs intégrés. Développez davantage votre entreprise sans avoir à investir dans plusieurs ordinateurs en virtualisant simplement de nouveaux espaces de travail.

Le modèle de licence basé sur le cœur de Windows Server Standard 2019 fonctionne en conjonction avec les CAL utilisateur ou appareil pour fournir une solution abordable à toutes les entreprises. Obtenez la meilleure offre sur le package de licences 2 Cores en achetant chez nous et configurez votre propre serveur sans aucun obstacle.

Ce n'est pas le serveur Windows qui vous convient ? Jetez un œil à notre boutique et parcourez les éditions disponibles pour trouver celle qui correspond parfaitement à vos besoins. Bénéficiez de la meilleure offre sur Windows Server en achetant chez nous.

Qu'est-ce qu'une licence ouverte ?

Microsoft permet aux utilisateurs d'acheter leurs logiciels avec différentes options de licence. Le Programme de licences ouvertes permet aux utilisateurs de choisir de disposer d'une licence ouverte, principalement conçue pour les entreprises comptant entre 2 et 250 ordinateurs à bord.

Si vous êtes propriétaire d'une entreprise et préférez la méthode de paiement à l'utilisation, c'est certainement la licence qui vous convient le mieux. Vous pouvez choisir d'acheter des licences, des mises à niveau (système d'exploitation Windows Desktop), une licence avec Software Assurance et Software Assurance.


Une Licence ouverte offre des licences perpétuelles et constitue un programme de deux ans. C'est certainement l'une des options les plus abordables si vous travaillez

Configuration système requise

La configuration minimale requise pour exécuter Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard est la suivante :

  • Processeur : processeur 1,4 GHz 64 bits
  • Mémoire : 512 Mo de RAM, technologie de type ECC pour les déploiements d'hôtes physiques
  • Disque dur : 32 Go d'espace disque disponible minimum
  • Adaptateur réseau : adaptateur Ethernet compatible PCIE-E avec un débit d'au moins gigabits
  • Autres exigences : lecteur de DVD pour l'installation de supports DVD

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 2 Core Open License

$138.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 2 Core Open License

$138.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Genuine Windows Server
  • Instant digital download
  • Lifetime license

In today’s world, it’s extremely important to have a reliable and easy-to-use server environment for your business. Support your ever-growing business needs with the newest available Microsoft Windows Server Standard 2019.

This cloud-compatible server operating system is the best solution when looking for an environment that can handle current workloads. Utilize innovative features, better security, and the latest technologies to take your business to the next level. Created with physical or minimally virtualized organizations in mind, Windows Server Standard 2019 can become a useful server environment for just about anyone.

Features

Take advantage of the improved security and reduce the risk of data loss by a large percentage. Advances were made to ensure your server stays secure from viruses and other malware threats. Multiple layers of protection work to protect you even if unwanted software gets into your system.

The Hyper-V virtualization capabilities in Windows Server Standard 2019 allow you to save costs by utilizing the new built-in containers. Scale your business further without having to invest in multiple computers by simply virtualizing new workspaces.

Windows Server Standard 2019’s core-based licensing model works in conjunction with user or device CALs to provide an affordable solution for all businesses. Get the best deal on the 2 Core license package by shopping with us, and set your own server up without any obstacles.

Not the right Windows Server for you? Take a look at our store and browse through available editions to find the perfect match for your needs. Get the best deal on Windows Server by shopping with us.

What is an open license?

Microsoft allows users to purchase their software with different licensing options. The Open Licensing Program allows users to choose to have an Open License, primarily designed for businesses with between 2 and 250 computers on board.

If you're a business owner that prefers the pay-as-you-go method, this is definitely the license most suitable for you. You may choose to purchase Licenses, Upgrades (Windows Desktop OS), License with Software Assurance, and Software Assurance.


An Open License offers perpetual licenses and is a two-year-long program. It's definitely one of the most affordable options if you're work

System Requirements

The minimum requirements to run Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard are the following:

  • Processor: 1.4 GHz 64-bit CPU
  • Memory: 512 MB RAM, ECC-type technology for physical host deployments
  • Hard Disk: 32 GB of available disk space minimum
  • Network Adapter: PCIE-E compliant Ethernet adapter of at least gigabit throughput
  • Other Requirements: DVD drive for DVD media installation

Frequently asked questions