Windows Server 2012 5 CAL utilisateur

€183,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Windows Server 2012 5 CAL utilisateur

€183,95 EUR

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Klarna badge

4 interest-free payments of $34.99.

Téléchargement numérique instantané
Garantie produit à vie
Service toute l'année
Partenaire certifié Microsoft
  • Serveur Windows authentique
  • Téléchargement numérique instantané
  • Licence à vie

Certains propriétaires d'entreprise ne ressentent pas à première vue le besoin d'utiliser un serveur d'entreprise. Beaucoup de ces personnes affirment qu’il s’agit d’une dépense inutile, mais le besoin se fait sentir lorsque les tâches commencent à devenir compliquées et difficiles à accomplir. Windows Server 2012 est là pour éliminer le sentiment d'incertitude de votre vie professionnelle en vous apportant une solution à de nombreux problèmes.

Construisez le succès de votre entreprise en utilisant les outils et les fonctionnalités présents dans l'une des versions les plus réussies de Microsoft. Avec notre produit, vous pouvez ajouter instantanément 5 CAL utilisateur à votre arsenal, faisant ainsi évoluer immédiatement votre entreprise. Qu’est-ce que cela signifie pour votre entreprise ? Vos employés peuvent profiter de solutions performantes et rentables juste après avoir finalisé votre achat.

Fonctionnalités

Windows Server 2012 apporte des fonctionnalités avancées tout en réduisant les fonctionnalités dont les petites et moyennes entreprises n'ont pas besoin. Cette attention aux détails en fait une solution incroyablement abordable pour les établissements à petit budget, ou simplement pour ceux qui emploient moins de personnes.

Le modèle de licence de Windows Server inclut à la fois des cœurs et des CAL. Chaque utilisateur ou appareil doit disposer d'une CAL Windows Server ou d'une CAL Windows Server et RDS afin de pouvoir accéder au serveur sous licence. Achetez vos propres CAL utilisateur Windows Server 2012 5 auprès de nous pour obtenir le meilleur prix du marché.

Vous recherchez une solution Windows Server différente pour soutenir votre entreprise ? Consultez notre section magasin et parcourez notre large sélection d’options disponibles. Bénéficiez des meilleures offres sur l'un des principaux systèmes d'exploitation de serveur au monde en achetant chez nous.

Configuration système requise

Voici la configuration minimale requise pour Windows Server 2012 :

  • Processeur : processeur monocœur 1,4 GHz 64 bits ou plus rapide minimum
  • Mémoire : 512 Mo de RAM pour le démarrage, 2 Go de RAM pour l'installation
  • Stockage : 60 Go d'espace disponible minimum
  • Autres exigences : Un lecteur de DVD est requis si vous effectuez une installation à partir d'un support DVD. Adaptateur réseau requis pour la connectivité réseau.

Veuillez noter que ces exigences peuvent varier en fonction de votre version, édition et installation spécifique de Windows Server 2012.

What Customers Say About Us

Questions fréquemment posées

Windows Server 2012 5 User CALs

$228.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Windows Server 2012 5 User CALs

$228.99

INSTANT DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

LIFETIME SUPPORT

  • For 1 Device
  • Digital download
  • Lifetime support at no extra cost

Instant Checkout

An electronic code will be emailed to you 15-30 minutes after checkout.

Guarantee block Image
Instant Digital Download
Guarantee block Image
Lifetime Product Guarantee
Guarantee block Image
Year Round Service
Guarantee block Image
Microsoft Certified Partner
  • Genuine Windows Server
  • Instant digital download
  • Lifetime license

Some business owners don’t feel the need to utilize a business server at first glance. Many of these people argue that it’s an unnecessary expense, but the need is felt when tasks start to become complicated and hard to accomplish. Windows Server 2012 is here to eliminate the feeling of uncertainty from your business life by bringing you a solution to many issues.

Build the success of your company by utilizing the tools and features found in one of Microsoft’s most successful releases. With our product, you can instantly add 5 user CALs to your arsenal, immediately scaling your business upwards. What does this mean for your company? Your employees can take advantage of high-performance, cost-effective solutions right after you complete your purchase.

Features

Windows Server 2012 brings advanced features to the table all the while cutting back on features not needed by small- to medium-sized businesses. This attention to detail makes it an incredibly affordable solution for establishments on a budget, or simply those who employ fewer people.

Windows Server’s licensing model includes both Cores and CALs. Every user or device is required to have either a Windows Server CAL or a Windows Server and RDS CAL in order to be able to access the licensed server. Purchase your own Windows Server 2012 5 User CALs from us to get the best price on the market.

Are you looking for a different Windows Server solution to support your business? Check out our store section and browse our large selection of available options. Get the best deals on one of the world’s leading server operating systems by shopping with us.

System Requirements

Here are the minimum requirements for Windows Server 2012:

  • Processor: 1.4 GHz 64-bit or faster single-core CPU minimum
  • Memory: 512 MB RAM to boot, 2 GB RAM for installation
  • Storage: 60 GB available space minimum
  • Other Requirements: A DVD drive is required if installing from DVD media. Network adapter required for network connectivity.

Please note that these requirements may vary depending on your specific Windows Server 2012 version, edition, and installation. 

Frequently asked questions